

29th April 2020

The Board of Directors
Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited
Delhi

Dear Sirs,

Notice of candidature as Directors

In terms of Section 160(1) of the Companies Act, 2013, we, as a shareholder of your Company, hereby propose the candidature of following directors of your Company at the forthcoming Annual General Meeting:

- (i) Mr. Kesava Menon Chandrasekhar Independent Director
- (ii) Mr. Sanjay Kumar Banga Director
- (iii) Mr. Amar Jit Chopra Independent Director
- (iv) Mr. Ajay Shankar Independent Director

Yours faithfully, For The Tata Power Company Limited

Company Secretary