

Composition of Board of Directors of the Company as on 23rd October 2024

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Dr. Praveer Sinha	Chairman
2.	Mr. Kailash Nath Shrivastava	Independent Director
3.	Dr. Ashish Chandra Verma	Non-Executive Director
4.	Mr. Shurbir Singh	Non-Executive Director
5.	Mr. Narendra Nath Misra	Independent Director
6.	Mr. Ashok Sinha	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Ajay Kapoor	Non-Executive Director
8.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Banga	Non-Executive Director
9.	Mr. Sunil Singh	Non-Executive Director
10.	Ms. Shefali Shah	Non-Executive Director (Woman)

- i. Mr. Manish Kumar Gupta ceased to be Director w.e.f 13th September 2024.
- ii. Mr. Sunil Singh appointed as Director w.e.f 20th October 2023.
- iii. Ms. Shefali Shah appointed as Director w.e.f 20th October 2023.
- iv. Mr. Arup Ghosh resigned as Director w.e.f 6th October 2023.
- v. Ms. Satya Gupta resigned as Director w.e.f 31st July 2023.