

S.No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Dr. Praveer Sinha	Chairman
2.	Mr. Kailash Nath Shrivastava	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Manish Kumar Gupta	Non-Executive Director
4.	Dr. Ashish Chandra Verma	Non-Executive Director
5.	Mr. Shurbir Singh	Non-Executive Director
6.	Mr. Narendra Nath Misra	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Ashok Sinha	Independent Director
8.	Mr. Ajay Kapoor	Non-Executive Director
9.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Banga	Non-Executive Director
10.	Mr. Sunil Singh	Additional Director
11.	Ms. Shefali Shah	Additional Woman Director

## Composition of Board of Directors of the Company as on 23<sup>rd</sup> October 2023

i. Mr. Sunil Singh appointed as Director w.e.f 20<sup>th</sup> October 2023.

ii. Ms. Shefali Shah appointed as Director w.e.f 20th October 2023.

iii. Mr. Arup Ghosh resigned as Director w.e.f 6<sup>th</sup> October 2023.

iv. Ms. Satya Gupta resigned as Director w.e.f 31st July 2023.

v. Mr. K. M. Chandrasekhar ceased to be Director w.e.f 23<sup>rd</sup> March 2023.

- vi. Mr. Ajay Shankar ceased to be Director w.e.f 22<sup>nd</sup> March 2023.
- vii. Dr. Amarjit Chopra ceased to be Director w.e.f 22<sup>nd</sup> March 2023.
- viii. Mr. Jasmine Shah ceased to be Director w.e.f 14th February 2023.
- ix. Mr. Naveen N D Gupta ceased to be Director w.e.f 14<sup>th</sup> February 2023.
- x. Ms. Rashmi Krishnan ceased to be Director w.e.f 14<sup>th</sup> February 2023.
- xi. Mr. Ajit Kumar Singh ceased to be Director w.e.f 14<sup>th</sup> February 2023.

 TATA POWER DELHI DISTRIBUTION LIMITED

 (A Tata Power and Delhi Government Joint Venture)

 Corporate Office : NDPL House Hudson Lines Kingsway Camp Delhi - 110 009

 Tel. +91 11 66112222 Fax. +91 11 27468023

 http://www.tatapower-ddl.com/

 email: TPDDL@tatapower-ddl.com