



CUSTOMER CARE CENTRES

(Timings – Monday to Friday, 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM and Saturday, 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM)

Please Contact Your Respective District Only

District Office Building, 33KVA Grid, Inder Puri, Behind Pusa	
Institute, Delhi-110015.	Ms. Vineeta Sharma
District Office Building, Gopal Nagar, Near Azadpur Flyover, Delhi-110009	Mr. Vipin Goyal
District Office Building, Near Laxmi Bai College, Phase - 3,	. ,
Ashok Vihar, Delhi-110052.	Mr. Kishan Lal Chauhan
District Office Building, Hudson Lines, Civil Line, Delhi-	
110009.	Ms. Akansha Pathak
District Office Building, Sec 22, Pkt-1,Rohini opp Lakhi Ram	
Park Nr Rg-22 Grid, Delhi-110086.	Mr. Sunil Kumar Bahiwal
J. J.	
0 1	Mr. Rakesh Batra
, , ,	
	Ms. Nidhi Bansal
	Ma Chally Daythi
	Ms. Shelly Pruthi
•	
	Mr. Vishal Mittal
	IVII. VISITAI IVIILLAI
, .	
Directiful C v Naman III, Denn 110004.	
District Office Building, DSIDC Gate No-	
5, Badli Ind. Area, Near MTNL Office, Delhi-110042.	Mr. OP Arora
-	
Narela, Delhi-110040.	Mr. Rajbeer Singh Serwa
District Office Ruilding Main Road Rawana Near Aditi Girls	
<i>.</i>	
Conege, bawana, Denn-110033.	Mr. Arun Sharma
	Delhi-110009 istrict Office Building, Near Laxmi Bai College, Phase - 3,